Monadnock Music


2018 Summer Schedule

Sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media to get the latest information.
Doors open 30 minutes prior to each concert.

JUNE

Preview

Sunday, June 10, 3pm

Rivermead ~ 150 Rivermead Road, Peterborough, NH 03458

Mozart and Hayden

Saturday, June 23, 7:30pm

Peterborough Town House

Buy a 2018 season pass and save on tickets for all Town House concerts.

Walpole

Sunday, July 24, 3pm

Walpole Unitarian Church ~ 14 Union Street, Walpole, NH 03608

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

Keene

Thursday, June 28, 7pm

Ahavas Achim, Keene Synagogue ~ 84 Hastings Ave, Keene, NH 03431

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

JULY

Deering

Sunday, July 1, 3pm

Deering Community Church ~ 63 Deering Center Road, Deering, NH 03244

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

Dublin

Thursday, July 12, 7pm

Emmanuel Episcopal Church ~ 94 Dublin Road, Dublin, NH 03444

Hollis

Sunday, July 15, 3pm

Congregational Church of Hollis ~ 3 Monument Square, Hollis, NH 03049

Hancock

Saturday, July 21, 7pm

First Congregational Church, Hancock ~ 47 Main Street, Hancock, NH 03449

Temple

Sunday, July 22, 3pm

Temple Congregational Church ~ 17 Main Street, Temple, NH 03084

Monadnock Music String Quartet

AUGUST

Harvard Summer Chorus

Sunday, August 5, 3pm

Peterborough Town House

Buy a 2018 season pass and save on tickets for all Town House concerts.

Marlborough

Thursday, August 9, 7pm

The Marlborough House ~ 9 Ling Street, Marlborough, NH 03455

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Beethoven Symphony Cycle, Year 4

Saturday, August 11, 7:30pm

Peterborough Town House

Buy a 2018 season pass and save on tickets for all Town House concerts.

Harrisville

Sunday, August 12, 4pm

Harrisville Community Church ~ 13 Canal Street, Harrisville, NH 03450

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Annual Picnic

Supported by: