Monadnock Music


2018 Summer Schedule

Sign up for our newsletter and follow us on social media to get the latest information.
Doors open 30 minutes prior to each concert.

JUNE

Season Preview with Music

Sunday, June 10, 2:30pm

RiverMead Retirement Community ~ 150 Rivermead Road, Peterborough, NH 03458

Cello and Piano

Walpole

Sunday, June 24, 3pm

Walpole Unitarian Church ~ 14 Union Street, Walpole, NH 03608

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

featuring the music of Schubert and Franz

Keene

Thursday, June 28, 7pm

Ahavas Achim, Keene Synagogue ~ 84 Hastings Ave, Keene, NH 03431

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

featuring the music of Dvorak and Antonin 

JULY

Deering

Sunday, July 1, 3pm

Deering Community Church ~ 63 Deering Center Road, Deering, NH 03244

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

featuring the music of Chopin and Frédéric

Dublin

Thursday, July 12, 7pm

Emmanuel Episcopal Church ~ 94 Dublin Road, Dublin, NH 03444

The Virtuoso Accordion

Cory Pesaturo

Hollis

Sunday, July 15, 3pm

Congregational Church of Hollis ~ 3 Monument Square, Hollis, NH 03049

Monadnock Music Piano Quintet

Featuring the music of Tobias Picker and Franz Schubert

Hancock

Saturday, July 21, 7pm

First Congregational Church, Hancock ~ 47 Main Street, Hancock, NH 03449

Vocal Performance

Pur ti miro: Duets through the Ages
 

Temple

Sunday, July 22, 3pm

Temple Congregational Church ~ 17 Main Street, Temple, NH 03084

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Featuring the music of Sergei Prokofiev

AUGUST

Marlborough

Thursday, August 9, 7pm

The Marlborough House ~ 9 Ling Street, Marlborough, NH 03455

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Featuring the music of Robert Schumann

Harrisville

Sunday, August 12, 4pm

Harrisville Community Church ~ 13 Canal Street, Harrisville, NH 03450

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Featuring the music of Beethoven

Annual Picnic

to follow concert

Supported by: